[Monthly Recap] March ’14

What should i say about my reading activities last month? I’m losing my grip.

bacaan maret

And the consequence is:

status GR RC Maret

I’ve published 4 book reviews, 1 book vs movie review and skipped baca bareng bbi for March :-S

  1. Shug by Jenny Han
  2. Solving For Ex by Leigh Ann Kopans
  3. Better Off Friends by Elizabeth Eulberg
  4. Flora & Ulysses by Kate DiCamillo

Its too much. *sobΒ :'(

April, please be kind. I’d like to get back together with my books, please.

Leave a Reply

