[Book’s Stack] June

2013-06-22 13.39.32

Yosh, here are book’s stack for this month. From left to right:

BORROWED

Inkspell – Cornelia Funke.

Inkheart – Cornelia Funke. Actually i already had it  in last month book’s stack, i’ve forgot and i put it in the stack before take this image. ^^v

The Boy in The Striped Pajamas – John Boyne. Its a thin one, but somehow i can’t manage to read it. Feels  like i’m not prepared myself to flow with the story. Silly me (-.-)a

Divergent – Veronica Roth. I’ve read it and reviewed it here. Its an original english language copy but i review it in bahasa.  Its a good dystopia, i like it more than The Hunger Games.

City of Bones – Cassandra Clare. I picked and borrowed it together with Divergent because there are no copy of Insurgent, my first choice. Just now, i decide to give up reading it. I think i’m not fit to read this serial. Yet my choice to give up on reading it sounds weird. (-.-)”

BOUGHT

12 Menit – Oka Aurora. There is quiz to read and review this book and i aim to win the prize; a million rupiah for 12 winners. Sound good, isn’t it?🙂

Persiden – Wisran Hadi.

Wonderful Radio – Lee Jae Ik. I watched the movie first then looking out for the book. Lucky me, i had this book with 30% off.

Doa untuk Anak Cucu – W. S. Rendra. He’s a poet, i gain my interest in his poetry. Its the second book of him that i own in my shelf.

GIVEAWAY

Me Before You: Sebelum Mengenalmu – Jojo Moyes. Its the famous Jojo Moyes’s piece. Its Indonesia and the cover was really different from the original one, but its good. I win a giveaway of this book, hosted by kak dani

Leave a Reply

